Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Life Wellness and Medical Spa

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Tomball, TX

16 total reviews

New Life Wellness and Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Life Wellness and Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirandaq T.
Submitted 10/11/21
I felt very comfortable during the entire process. The staff takes time to discuss any concerns you might have and are very knowledgeable! I highly recommend New Life Wellness Tomball!
Amy E.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They took great care of me.
Betrecia D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is always nice, happy and professional. They remember your name after a couple of visits.
Miranda T.
Submitted 05/17/21
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Brittany S.
Submitted 02/11/21
I do feel like I need to get Botox done more often than normal. I love my cheek fillers & lip injections. They do a great job on that!
Kim G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great experience! Can’t wait to see the results!
Danielle H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Had a great time with my treatments...excited for my Botox to kick in!
Laura K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Leslie has provided several services to me. She has a great demeanor and makes sure I understand as she goes. Very pleased.
Laura K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Krista is very experienced in administering Botox and did a great job of explaining what she was doing and why. She also followed up with a phone call a couple of weeks later to see how I was doing!
Larissa K.
Submitted 09/25/20
The entire staff was friendly and informative.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Facility was clean. Staff was friendly. Price was great.
Jinna C.
Submitted 06/26/20
It is always a pleasure doing business with these ladies! Victoria is absolutely fabulous when it comes to fillers, I will NEVER use any other place. Thank you New Life for making us all feel beautiful, inside and out! Jin C.
Angie R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Hydra facial was awesome!!
Sheila T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very easy to deal with, flexible treatments at a variety of price points. The office is very comfortable!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 05/22/19
This was only my 2nd visit today. I enjoyed hearing and chatting about the products and new programs offered. Everyone is so nice and friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks again!!
DIANE G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional and caring