Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

New Life Wellness and Medical Spa

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Tomball, TX

22 total reviews

New Life Wellness and Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Life Wellness and Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah F.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great!
Christy K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient! Everyone was friendly! Will be coming back. Definitely recommend Krista for Botox needs!
Janine H.
Submitted 04/24/22
I had a great experience. Leslie is very knowledgeable and personable - and I felt like she really took the time to understand what I wanted and her recommendations and advice was spot-on! Highly recommend!
Jayme T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Experience was great. I knew what to expect so made it better but even if it’s your first time they will take care of you. Informative and very polite. Glad to have found this practice.
Kiriam M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excelente!!!
Teresa P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful!
Mirandaq T.
Submitted 10/11/21
I felt very comfortable during the entire process. The staff takes time to discuss any concerns you might have and are very knowledgeable! I highly recommend New Life Wellness Tomball!
Amy E.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They took great care of me.
Betrecia D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is always nice, happy and professional. They remember your name after a couple of visits.
Miranda T.
Submitted 05/17/21
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Brittany S.
Submitted 02/11/21
I do feel like I need to get Botox done more often than normal. I love my cheek fillers & lip injections. They do a great job on that!
Kim G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great experience! Can’t wait to see the results!
Danielle H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Had a great time with my treatments...excited for my Botox to kick in!
Laura K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Leslie has provided several services to me. She has a great demeanor and makes sure I understand as she goes. Very pleased.
Laura K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Krista is very experienced in administering Botox and did a great job of explaining what she was doing and why. She also followed up with a phone call a couple of weeks later to see how I was doing!
Larissa K.
Submitted 09/25/20
The entire staff was friendly and informative.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Facility was clean. Staff was friendly. Price was great.
Jinna C.
Submitted 06/26/20
It is always a pleasure doing business with these ladies! Victoria is absolutely fabulous when it comes to fillers, I will NEVER use any other place. Thank you New Life for making us all feel beautiful, inside and out! Jin C.
Angie R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Hydra facial was awesome!!
Sheila T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very easy to deal with, flexible treatments at a variety of price points. The office is very comfortable!